Welcome!

Hi there! Welcome to my blog. This is where I will be posting and analyzing things that I find on the internet, or ideas that I’ve reflected on, and feel are inspiring. So, along with a picture or visual of whatever concept happened to cross my mind, I will write a detailed blog post describing my perception of it. Also, because so many things can be symbolic and interpreted in unique ways, I don’t have a set theme for my blog, other than the fact that beauty and inspiration can be found anywhere. Therefore, I want to share my thoughts and opinions about some of the treasures I find online and in the real world, hopefully giving them a whole new meaning that you guys can take in. Enjoy!

inspiration-2        bigstock-Open-Your-Mind-Torn-Paper-59315297.jpg

Leave a Reply

